Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Our Board Minimize

To ask a question of a Rx-360 Officer, Board Member or Past Board Member,
just click on their photo below:


Rx-360 Officers

                 

 

Brian Johnson
Chair
Pfizer
Brian@Rx-360.org


Guy Villax
Vice-Chair
Hovione
Guy@Rx-360.org

Martin VanTrieste
Treasurer
Amgen
Martin@Rx-360.org

 

Board of Directors; Term Expires in 2015

                                   

 

Lynne Byers
GlaxoSmithKline
Lynne@Rx-360.org

 

Alan Burns
Sartorius Stedim Biotech
Alan@Rx-360.org

 

 

Frithjof Holtz
Merck KGaA
Frithjof@Rx-360.org

 






Joseph Famulare
Genentech
Joe@Rx-360.org

Mark Paviglianti
Merck
Mark@Rx-360.org

Wes Schmidt
AbbVie
Wes@Rx-360.org

 

Board of Directors; Term Expires in 2014 

 

Janice Berman
Takeda
Janice@Rx-360.org

Heike
Falkenhagen
Boehringer Ingelheim
Heike@Rx-360.org

Hubertus Folttmann
BASF
Hubertus@Rx-360.org

Jaspret Gill
Baxter
Jaspret@Rx-360.org


 

 Melissa Seymour
Biogen Idec
Melissa@Rx-360.org

Patrica Latzo
Mylan
Patrica@Rx-360.org

Elizabeth Pileggi
Teva
Elizabeth@Rx-360.org

 

 


Board of Directors; Term Expires in 2013

 
 

Tom Beil
Sigma Aldrich
Tom@Rx-360.org

Gordon Whittle
AstraZeneca
Gordon@Rx-360.org

Thomas Crispin
Bayer
Thomas@Rx-360.org

 

 
 


Past Members of the Board of Directors 

 


 

Jack Brinnier
Watson
Jack@Rx-360.org

Burghard Frieberg
Merck KGaA
Burghard@Rx-360.org

Diane Petitti
BMS
Diane@Rx-360.org

Paul Smaltz
Avantor
Paul@Rx-360.org


Members of the Board of Directors belong to Member Companies and are elected for three year terms. The Chair, Vice Chair, and Treasurer are elected to serve for two year term

 

  

 

2009 © Rx-360